兰维乐为您呈上精心挑选的美味珍馐!这里有世界上优质的羔羊,肉质香嫩,营养丰富,从新西兰牧场直达您的餐桌;兰维乐承诺,为您提供新鲜的新西兰海鲜,鲜美多汁,不容错过;我们的乳制品、蜂蜜、矿泉水和水果,都产于这块风景优美,气候怡人的风水宝地,源自天然,新鲜直供。

立即购买 >

特色菜肴

更多菜肴 >
  • 兰维乐新西兰深海螯虾野生于新西兰周边海域,伸展双螯,遨游于清澈、蔚蓝、纯净的大洋深处。晶莹剔透的体壳,色泽清新,以玛瑙红交融着羊脂白,是深海中名副其实的珍稀美味。了解更多 >
  • 兰维乐新西兰帝王鲑孵化于新西兰南阿尔卑斯山上雪积冰川融汇而成的清澈河流中,生长于新西兰南部人烟稀少的太平洋纯净海域。汲取来自南极南部洋流纯净海水中源源不断的养分,鱼鳞散发美妙的银白色光泽,鱼身饱满圆润,是真正的鲑中帝王。了解更多 >
  • 兰维乐新西兰长寿鱼野生生长于新西兰附近600米至1200米深的低温深海海域,汲取这片纯净海域为其提供的源源不断的养分,成长为色泽明丽,口感鲜香的深海珍馐。它的生长速度缓慢,达到可捕捞鱼龄约需30年,寿命可长达130年之久,鱼龄越长,体型越大,因而是名副其实的深海“长寿…了解更多 >

Oravida delicacies are specially prepared and selected for you. Minimally processed and direct from Farm Gate to Plate, we deliver New Zealand's most premium lamb. Oravida Lamb cuts are tender, flavoursome and full of nutrition. Be sure not to miss the mouth-watering seafood. Oravida is dedicated to provide the very best New Zealand seafood to our consumers. Fresh, tasty and succulent are few of the many attributes of Oravida's seafood. Proudly selected from a country bestowed with natural beauty and tempered climate, our dairy, honey, mineral water and fruits are all brought to you just the way nature intended.

Shop Now >

featured dishes

More Dishes >
  • Oravida Scampi is a genuinely rare delicacy from the deep pure oceans. With a glittering and translucent shell body, it has recognizable rich colour, taste and flavour. From sashimi to seafood risotto, it can be enjoyed in many ways, both hot and cold.Read More >
  • Oravida King Salmon is hatched in clear rivers in Southern Alps and raised in cool, remote waters, also renowned for their silvery white skin and full, rounded bodies. From raw sashimi to hot steamed salmon, it can be used in a wide variety of dishes.Read More >
  • Oravida Orange Roughy transmits the beauty of its bright eye-catching red body while delivering an excellent flavor and texture. It can be served with a wide range of sauces and seasonings and is ideal for restaurants and families alike.Read More >