关于我们


自2011年成立以来,兰维乐始终致力于将新西兰优质的食材带给中国的老百姓。我们是从自有农场采集食材,由自有工厂加工产品的垂直化产业链企业,至今已通过多种销售渠道出口新西兰上等食材,通过全渠道为中国市场提供天然健康的美味食材


我们的目标是在推动农业生产经济的同时,将世界公认的高品质食材引入全球巨大的市场。兰维乐国内总部坐落于上海。联合创始人石先生和徐女士相信兰维乐在上海将成为进口食品行业的领头羊。


我们的理念


"Oravida"是两个词的结合:"Ora"是毛利语中的"健康, 美好","vida"是西班牙语,它的含义是"生命"。将这两个词组合在一起,表达了兰维乐希望通过我们的健康食品将健康生活带给广大消费者的美好愿景。


兰维乐的口号“乐食,乐享,乐道”,即我们对消费者的承诺:
乐食代表我们所提供的:带给中国消费者的新西兰优质食材。
乐享代表我们的理念:引领并鼓励我们的消费者保持健康的生活方式。
乐道代表我们的价值观:对产品我们始终追求上佳的口味,严格保证食品安全。


我们的美味食材


我们菜单上的都是新鲜上等的菜肴和饮品,由新西兰拥有良好信誉的生产商提供食材保证菜肴的口味。我们提供优质新西兰天然矿泉水,海产品,肉类,奶制品,水果与红酒,给消费者全方位的味觉享受,同时也是对新西兰农场和酒庄的一个全面的展示。


在探访新西兰土地和海洋的过程中,兰维乐让您品尝到世界上优质的食物和饮品,唤醒您的味蕾,带给您美好的美食体验。


我们的愿景


兰维乐所做的一切都基于兰维乐人对健康生活源自优质食品的笃信。我们的座右铭“健康食品,健康生活”时刻提醒着我们不忘初衷。

这也解释了我们为何如此重视展示新西兰产品的优点——强调他们天然新鲜的品质及对健康的益处。我们的宗旨是提供给我们的消费者健康生活方式所必需的产品。


我们的合作伙伴


中新经济以及联结两地的食品产业毫无疑问是目前充满活力及发展快速的三大市场。我们横跨中新两地的企业组织正在积极地发展和改造自身,使自己在任何层面都保持强大的竞争力,拥有比起传统食品市场及农业生产更为先进的营销策略。

我们饱含激情地与所有合作伙伴分享我们的宗旨“推广更为健康的生活方式”。


企业责任


以客户所需所想为我们的服务理念。我们坚信质量是企业发展的根本,诚信是企业发展的动力。

我们希望通过对新西兰现有品牌和产品的挖掘与推广,凭借当地不受污染的环境优势,来引领中国高端消费者天然、美味、健康的膳食理念和潮流,让健康食品成就健康生活。

Who we are


Oravida is a young, dynamic and innovative food company bringing the very best of New Zealand's produce to China.  Established in 2011, Oravida exports New Zealand's highest quality premium food products through multiple sales channels.  Our produce is sourced directly from our own farms, processing plants and upstream supply partnerships. 


Our goal is to drive agriculture production and revenue whilst bringing some of the world's best produce to the world's biggest consumer market. Our global team has its head office in Shanghai, where industry pioneers and co-founders Mr Stone Shi and Ms Julia Xu ensure Oravida lead the way in the food export industry.


What we stand for


Oravida is a combination of two words: “Ora" meaning" be well/healthy” in Maori, and “vida" meaning “life” in Spanish.  Together, Oravida encapsulates the healthy living we are passionate about bringing to our customers.


Oravida's motto “Eat well. Live well. Be well” is our promise to our customers: 
Eat well represents our offering. Premium food from New Zealand to Chinese customers.
Live well represents our philosophy. Our mission to inspire, educate and help our customers lead a healthy lifestyle.
Be well represents our values.  We constantly pursue and assure the best quality products with the highest standards in taste and food safety.


What we offer


Our menus are full of fresh, high quality food and drink, delivering quality flavours sourced from the best of New Zealand's producers.  We offer a wide selection of premium New Zealand water, seafood, meat, milk, dairy, fruits and wines, providing an all-round taste sensation.  Our products are a showcase of New Zealand's best farms & winemakers.


Accessing treasures from New Zealand's land and sea, Oravida products allow you to savour some of the world's best food and drink.  Bringing you the highest standards of freshness and taste, our products promise to rejuvenate and revitalise your taste buds.


What we aim for


Everything we do at Oravida comes back to our belief in great food as the foundation for good health. Our motto “Healthier Food, Healthier Life” reminds us of this belief every day.  

That's why we focus on showcasing the benefits of premium New Zealand food, by highlighting its freshness and natural qualities along with health benefits. We aim to provide our consumers with healthy products essential for a healthy lifestyle.


Who we work with


The food industry along with the Chinese and New Zealand economies are without doubt three of the fastest growing and most vibrant markets at present. Our world class organisation is actively evolving and reinventing itself at every level to remain competitive and robust against other traditional food marketers and other agricultural producers. 

We share our passion for promoting healthier lifestyles with all our partners.