• Jenny Shipley

    董事会主席

    个人简历
  • 石德毅

    创始人

    个人简历
  • Julia Xu

    联合创始人

    个人简历
  • 吉姆·布莱克韦尔

    CEO

    个人简历

管理团队


兰维乐的管理团队分布在奥克兰,上海,北京以及天津。我们精力充沛,对致力于优质食材事业充满热情。


我们始终坚持达到食品安全、质量和营养价值的严格标准,将健康食品,健康生活的理念推广到我们的顾客群体中。

Jenny Shipley

董事会主席

Shipley爵士——新西兰前总理,1999年APEC会长。已连续六年担任中国建设银行股份有限公司(在上交所和香港证交所上市)独立董事,目前还担任中国建设银行新西兰有限公司董事长。她还担任创世纪能源公司的董事长。

Shipley爵士也是中新关系组织的成员之一,曾在2002年获得新西兰成就功勋章。

Shipley爵士是许多组织的赞助人,参与了不少新西兰和近海的慈善项目

×

石德毅

兰维乐创始人

石德毅先生在2011年创办了兰维乐,并一直热衷于推广新西兰食品和自然的生活方式。石先生始终对生产优质食品,保持健康生活有着满腔热情。

兰维乐创建的初衷是“健康食品,健康生活”,就像石先生所说的:“我希望我的朋友,家人和国内普通的老百姓一起能够享用我在新西兰才能吃到的美味珍馐。”

×

Julia Xu

兰维乐联合创始人

Julia是公司的董事总经理,在领导着公司的产品开发与宏观商业战略的同时, 也负责兰维乐在中国和新西兰日常业务

Julia出生在中国上海,在获取康奈尔大学生物学学士的学位和在医学研究领域短期工作后,便投身于投资银行业务。

Julia对亚洲经济市场的发展有着浓厚的兴趣,她前后在东京,香港和上海工作了超过10年,并在此期间,获取了康奈尔大学的工商管理学位。

当Julia第一次访问新西兰的时候,就对新西兰优美的环境和优质农产品留下了深刻的印象。她看到了联结新西兰食品供应商与中国飞速发展的消费者市场的巨大潜力。在一年之后,她与高瞻远瞩的石德毅先生联合创建了兰维乐食品有限公司。

目前,Julia往返于上海与奥克兰间,竭力打造一家结合垂直一体化生产和新的营销模式的高端食品公司。致力让健康食品成就健康生活。

“在我儿时的记忆中,喝牛奶是一件奢侈的事情,更不用说喝到新西兰的牛奶了。而现在,父母有条件提供给子女新鲜的新西兰牛奶。这是一个巨大的变化,作为创造这个奇迹的一份子,我们也非常开心和激动。"

×

吉姆·布莱克韦尔

CEO

吉姆·布莱克韦尔是兰维乐的CEO。

吉姆曾担任新西兰国防军特种作战部队指挥官,军旅足迹遍布安哥拉、布干维尔、科威特、科索沃、阿富汗和伊拉克。他于2015年7月退休,前后服役生涯共历经31年。 2002年,吉姆被授予新西兰荣誉功勋(ONZM)。

吉姆毕业于军事指挥和参谋学院,完成过众多军事和文职专业发展课程,包括亚太中心战略研究、首席执行官战略领导和董事等课程。他在梅西大学(Massey University)获得战略与国防研究的研究生学位,在莱斯特大学(University of Leicester)获得科学硕士学位。

从新西兰国防军特种作战部队退休后,吉姆来到亚洲进行了为期一年的旅行生活。2016年7月,他出任兰维乐的首席执行官。吉姆多次担任领导职务,有丰富的领导和管理经验。他善于交际,并且很喜欢发展和维护互利的商业关系。

×

Eric Barratt

独立董事

Eric已在新西兰海鲜产业上奋斗超过了35年,被公认为是“海洋上的老兵”。他作为Sanford有限公司董事长16年,同时运营在新西兰的公司和其在亚太地区的子公司。同时他在如何平衡商业运作与环保之间的关系上起到了带头的作用。

在80年代,Eric就是新西兰海鲜产业定额管理制度的代表。他一生承诺在众多行业中推广可持续产业,包括新西兰渔业协会,国际渔业协会联盟,新西兰海鲜产业委员会以及目前加入的英国海洋管理委员会。

在2013年,Eric以董事的身份加入兰维乐,此时他关注的已经不仅仅只是海产品了。在中国,Eric发现了中国作为新西兰主要市场的巨大潜力:有许多高端消费者可以承受高品质食品的消费水平。

×

• Jenny Shipley

    Chairman

    Read Bio
  • Stone Shi

    Founder

    Read Bio
  • Julia Xu

    Co-Founder

    Read Bio
  • Jim Blackwell

    CEO

    Read Bio

MANAGEMENT TEAM


Oravida's global management team is based in Auckland, Shanghai, Beijing and Tianjin.  We are passionate, energetic and focused on the tastes and flavours of food and drink.  


We adhere to the highest standards of food safety, quality and nutritional value and are committed to introducing our customers to healthier food for a healthier life.

Jenny Shipley

Chairman

Dame Jenny is a former Prime Minister of New Zealand and Chairman of APEC in 1999. She is Chairman of Genesis Energy and having served as an independent director for China Construction Bank for 6 years is now the Chairman of China Construction Bank New Zealand.

Dame Jenny is also an Executive Board Member of the New Zealand China Council, a Privy Councillor and was appointed Dame Companion of the New Zealand Order of Merit by the Queen for her services to the New Zealand Parliament in 2002.

Dame Shipley is a patron of a number of organisations and is involved in a range of philanthropic projects in New Zealand and offshore.

×

Stone Shi

Founder

Stone Shi founded Oravida in 2011 to connect producers of New Zealand's finest food with discerning consumers and households in China. Stone is a passionate advocate for the country's premium produce and our natural way of life.

Oravida was founded on the principle of "Healthier Food, Healthier Life". Just as Stone once said, " I want my friends, families back in China and ordinary Chinese people to enjoy the delicious, healthy food that I have the privilege to enjoy in New Zealand.”

×

Julia Xu

Co-Founder

Julia is responsible for Oravida's day-to-day operations in China and New Zealand, as well as leading the company's product development and overall business strategy.

Growing up in Shanghai, China, Julia moved to New York as a teenager to continue her education. After graduating from Cornell University with a Biology degree, she worked briefly in the medical research field before starting a career in investment banking.

Julia's interest in the economies and markets of Asia saw her taking up positions in Hong Kong and Tokyo.  With opportunities in China continuing to grow, she completed an MBA before returning to Shanghai in 2009. 

Later that year, Julia made her first visit to New Zealand.  Hugely impressed with the quality of local produce, she saw the potential to match suppliers with China's rapidly growing consumer markets.  She took the opportunity to co-found Oravida with visionary Mr Stone Shi the following year.  

Since then, Julia has been responsible for building Oravida's approach of marketing premium products direct to niche consumers in China.  She also has an interest in the growth of e-commerce and its potential to open up new and lucrative markets for New Zealand produce.

Julia currently spreads her time between Shanghai and Auckland, and tries to see as much New Zealand as much as she can by visiting her suppliers around the country. 

“When I was growing up in Shanghai, milk was a luxury.  Drinking New Zealand milk wasn't even conceivable.  Now, there's a generation of Chinese parents that can offer their children fresh milk from New Zealand.  That's a massive change and it's exciting to be a part of it.” 

×

Jim Blackwell

CEO

Jim Blackwell is the CEO of Oravida.

Jim retired as the Commander of the NZ Defence Force (NZDF) Special Operations Component in Jul 2015 having completed 31 years of military service. Jim was made an Officer of the NZ Order of Merit (ONZM) in 2002 and has seen operational service in Angola, Bougainville, Kuwait, Kosovo, Afghanistan and Iraq.

Jim is a graduate of the Military Command and Staff College and has completed numerous military and civilian professional development courses which include the Asia Pacific Centre for Strategic Studies, the Strategic Leadership Programme for Chief Executives and the Institute of Director's residential programme. He holds a Post Grad in Strategic and Defence studies from Massey University and a Master of Science from the University of Leicester.

Since leaving the NZDF Jim travelled in Asia for a year and assumed his appointment as the CEO of Oravida in Jul 2016. Jim holds numerous directorships and has extensive leadership and management experience. He is a people person and enjoys developing and maintaining mutually beneficial business relationships.


×

Eric Barratt

Independent Director

Eric is widely recognised as a veteran of the New Zealand seafood industry with more than 35 years of experience to his name.    For 16 years Eric was Managing Director of Sanford Limited, where he was responsible for operations in New Zealand as well as its subsidiaries across the Asia-Pacific region.  He also played a pioneering role in building strong environmental standards and sustainable practices into Sanford's commercial operations.


In the 1980s, Eric represented the seafood industry during the introduction of New Zealand Quota Management System.  His lifelong commitment to sustainable business has seen him appointed to numerous industry bodies, including the NZ Fishing Industry Association, International Coalition of Fisheries Associations, Seafood Industry Council of New Zealand and is currently a Board Member of UK based Marine Stewardship Council.


In 2013 Eric joined Oravida as a Director, where his interests are no longer limited to seafood.  In China, Eric sees huge potential for New Zealand to reorient a number of its primary markets toward high end consumers who demand and can afford world class primary produce.

×